We'd like to hear from you

If you have any questions about our products contact us here:

Mailing Address:

3414 W. 29th Street S. 
Wichita, KS 67217
Phone: 316-944-0040 or 888-378-3667

If you have a CAD drawing for us to look at
simply send as an attachment with your
e-mail to: russellk@carlsonhyd.com

Additional Contact Information:
Steve Habiger
President
888-659-3631
steve@midwaymfg.com

Russell Klaus
VP/Engineering
316-944-0040 ext 213
russellk@carlsonhyd.com

Kim Cain
Purchasing Agent/Inventory Control
316-944-0040 ext 210
kimc@carlsonhyd.com

Tisha George
Bookkeeper
316-944-0040 ext 211
tishag@carlsonhyd.com

Nick Hammond
Production Manager
316-944-0040 ext 221
nickh@carlsonhyd.com

Charity Garancosky
Repair Manager
316-944-0040 ext 218
charity@carlsonhyd.com

Matt Schmidt
Sales
888-659-3631
matt@midwaymfg.com

Cody Thacker
Sales
888-659-3631
cody@midwaymfg.com